Review Of Cars Jokes References

82.66 % / 3518 Votes.


I heard gordon ramsey drives a cool car. A hip young man goes out and buys a 2001 ferrari 360 spider. Why are tampons more efficient than kia?

A Guy With A “Baby On Board” Sticker Just Backed Out Of A Parking Spot.


Read the 20 funniest car jokes you have ever read before. Although there was room to pass easily, eddie forced the. A doctor goes out and buys the best car on the market, a brand new ferrari gto.

Cars Are Some Of Human’s Amazing Inventions.


“honey, the neighbor is washing the car with his son again!”. Contents1 a dozen car jokes. I gave up my seat to a blind person in the bus.

List Of Funny Car Jokes.


I’d like to park my dead car in the garage. That is how i lost my job as a bus driver. Best car jokes and puns.

If A Car’s Chasing You, You’ll Definitely Get Tired.


Confucius say, man who runs behind car will get exhausted, but man who runs in front of car will get tired. This funny collection of friendly. $200.” he went to view it, expecting.